Chakra Gemstone Chip Necklace


A beautiful chip necklace made from gemstones associated with the chakra centers in the body.

Full-length is 37½” and slips over your head.

Photo is sample and not to scale.

If you’d like to double up the full-length to create a shorter necklace, you can get one of our sterling silver S hooks, or a base metal necklace shortener in gold or silver.


The Chakra System

According to Hinduism, chakras are vital points on the physical body that serve as centers where energy flows in and out of the spiritual body. There are seven main chakras, each of which are associated with our physical, mental, and emotional interactions.

7th Chakra (Crown )———-Amethyst (Spirituality)

6th Chakra (Third Eye)——-Blue Topaz (Intuition/Intellect/Psychic)

5th Chakra (Throat) ———-Apatite (Communication)

4th Chakra (Heart) ————Peridot (Love/ Joy/Prosperity)

3rd (Solar Plexus)-Citrine(Self Esteem/Relationship to the world)

2nd Chakra (Navel/Sacral) —Carnelian(Creativity/Reproduction)

1st Chakra (Root/Base) ——-Garnet (Survival/Family issues)

Additional information

Weight 4.1 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.